15 Random Questions Tag…

I’ve been watching a lot of YouTube videos lately and have seen this Tag circling about, and also my friend Aislinn at http://theambeauty.blogspot.com popped this on her blog, so I thought I’d give it a go myself just as a bit of fun and because I’ll probably never be brave enough to actually make a YouTube video, so here goes…

1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
My brother’s call me ‘Flo’ or ‘Flo Jo’ and ever since I was little my Mum has called me ‘Yonni’ lol

2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
I can’t really think of anything right now, but I’m sure there is something…

3. Do you have any weird phobias?
I don’t know if it’s really a phobia, but I hate having to touch paper either with wet hands, or after I’ve just washed and dried my hands. I also have a list of actor’s who I am terrified of…these being Michael Pitt, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Cillian Murphy and Devon Sawa (Casper when he turns into a human) *shudder*

4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast & belt out when you’re alone?
Recently I’ve been singing Cemetery by Charlie Simpson a lot, but that’s mainly because I’ve been listening to it to death. But otherwise I do break out into find myself singing ‘One more sleep til’ Christmas’ from a Muppet’s Christmas Carol quite a lot…even when it’s not Christmas 🙂

5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
I absolutely detest it when people chomp when they eat…cannot bare it, I have to leave the room if someone is doing it. Actually makes me want to hit something! It’s not hard to chew with your mouth closed!!!

6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
I rub my hands together quite a lot when I am nervous and I also touch my ears a lot too…

 7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
The left when I’m on my own, but whenever my boyfriend stays over he steals my side, very annoying!

 8. What was your first stuffed animal & it’s name?
I can’t remember my first ever cuddly toy but my most cherished stuffed animal is a bear, who wears glow in the dark pyjamas and a night cap (which my brother cruelly pulled off!) and his name is ‘Glowy’ a.k.a ‘Glow Bear’ 🙂 and he still takes pride of place on my bed.

9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
I actually hardly ever go to Starbucks, but when I have I always order the plain old boring Hot Chocolate without whipped cream, because it makes it go cold too quickly and makes it too sickly! lol I’m so lame!

10. What’s the beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?
I wouldn’t say I really preach anything, but I’m definitely guilty of breaking the golden rule and not taking my make-up off before I go to bed.

 11. Which way do you face in the shower?
Away from it, but sometimes I do turn around but not for long.

12. Do you have any weird body skills?
I can roll my tongue but that’s pretty much it lol

13. What’s your favorite comfort food that ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?
Crisps, my achillies  heel, oh and Sausage Rolls! YUMMERS!!!!!

 14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
I always ‘okie doke’ when ever someone explains something to me, or asks me to do something.

15. Time to sleep!! What are you actually wearing?
If it’s warm weather I’ll wear PJ shorts and a vest top, if it’s a bit chilly I’ll wear long bottoms and a vest, and if it’s icy cold I’ll wear long sleeve and long bottom PJs 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “15 Random Questions Tag…

  1. Pingback: 15 Random Questions Tag/ My 200th Post! |

  2. Pingback: 15 Random Questions Tag/ My 200th Post! - Laurenatepacman

Leave a Reply

